Latest Products https://www.jenishfood.com Latest Products Fri, 26 Feb 2021 17:45:45 +0530 en-us https://www.jenishfood.com Pachak Amala https://www.jenishfood.com/pachak-amala.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/pachak-amala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is a source of instant energy. It is a perfect combination of Amla, Cumin seeds, Lime, Asafoetida, Ginger powder, Black pepper, etc. which is equally useful in summer, winter & rainy season. It also contains Vitamin “C”. It improves vision, makes gums and teeth stronger and provides energy. It also has anti-ageing property. It can be used by mixing with water according to season and liking. Jaljira Powder https://www.jenishfood.com/jaljira-powder.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/jaljira-powder.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jaljira powder is specially for the people who care for their health and taste. It is made from the best quality selected pure and fresh spices and processed in plants with strict specifications. It is hygienically packed in moisture proof pouches. It is an excellent appetizer and a digestive drink. Taste Plus Powder https://www.jenishfood.com/taste-plus-powder.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/taste-plus-powder.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 “Taste Plus” is a blend of several spices like Cumin, Ginger, mint leaves, Black salt, Black pepper, Dried mango powder (Amchoor), red pepper, Asafoetida, salt, etc. It has a sharp smell and tastes sweet, sour and pungent. This mix of spices is widely used as a flavouring agent to add in snacks, savouries, salads, fruit salads, fruit juices, some curries, etc. Note: in gujarat minimum 10kg Other State: Minimum 50kg Blended Spices https://www.jenishfood.com/blended-spices.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/blended-spices.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala https://www.jenishfood.com/garam-masala.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/garam-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Its A premium Quality. Service are good. Kasuri Methi https://www.jenishfood.com/kasuri-methi.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/kasuri-methi.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Khichadi Masala https://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-khichadi-masala.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-khichadi-masala.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen King Masala https://www.jenishfood.com/kitchen-king-masala.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/kitchen-king-masala.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Meat Masala https://www.jenishfood.com/meat-masala.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/meat-masala.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Masala https://www.jenishfood.com/multi-masala.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/multi-masala.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Panipuri Masala https://www.jenishfood.com/panipuri-masala.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/panipuri-masala.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pasta Masala https://www.jenishfood.com/pasta-masala.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/pasta-masala.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pav Bhaji Masala https://www.jenishfood.com/pav-bhaji-masala.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/pav-bhaji-masala.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sabji Masala https://www.jenishfood.com/sabji-masala.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/sabji-masala.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Masala https://www.jenishfood.com/tea-masala.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/tea-masala.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Undhiya Masala https://www.jenishfood.com/undhiya-masala.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/undhiya-masala.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amchur Powder https://www.jenishfood.com/amchur-powder.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/amchur-powder.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder https://www.jenishfood.com/black-pepper-powder.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/black-pepper-powder.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Salt Powder https://www.jenishfood.com/black-salt-powder.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/black-salt-powder.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buttermilk Masala https://www.jenishfood.com/buttermilk-masala.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/buttermilk-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chaat Masala https://www.jenishfood.com/chaat-masala.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/chaat-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chhole Masala https://www.jenishfood.com/chhole-masala.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/chhole-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Masala https://www.jenishfood.com/chicken-masala.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/chicken-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dabeli Masala https://www.jenishfood.com/dabeli-masala.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/dabeli-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Ginger Powder https://www.jenishfood.com/dry-ginger-powder.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/dry-ginger-powder.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Powder https://www.jenishfood.com/garlic-powder.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/garlic-powder.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kadhi Masala https://www.jenishfood.com/kadhi-masala.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/kadhi-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Noodles Masala https://www.jenishfood.com/noodles-masala.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/noodles-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onion Powder https://www.jenishfood.com/onion-powder.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/onion-powder.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sambhar Masala https://www.jenishfood.com/sambhar-masala.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/sambhar-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shahi Biryani Masala https://www.jenishfood.com/shahi-biryani-masala.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/shahi-biryani-masala.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Biryani masala give tangy flavour and aromatic fregrence to biryani and it is available into multiple package range. Shahi Paneer Masala https://www.jenishfood.com/shahi-paneer-masala.htm https://www.jenishfood.com/shahi-paneer-masala.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530