Latest Products http://www.jenishfood.com Latest Products Fri, 28 Jun 2019 11:25:38 +0530 en-us http://www.jenishfood.com Pachak Amala http://www.jenishfood.com/pachak-amala.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/pachak-amala.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is a source of instant energy. It is a perfect combination of Amla, Cumin seeds, Lime, Asafoetida, Ginger powder, Black pepper, etc. which is equally useful in summer, winter & rainy season. It also contains Vitamin “C”. It improves vision, makes gums and teeth stronger and provides energy. It also has anti-ageing property. It can be used by mixing with water according to season and liking. Jaljira Powder http://www.jenishfood.com/jaljira-powder.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/jaljira-powder.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jaljira powder is specially for the people who care for their health and taste. It is made from the best quality selected pure and fresh spices and processed in plants with strict specifications. It is hygienically packed in moisture proof pouches. It is an excellent appetizer and a digestive drink. Taste Plus Powder http://www.jenishfood.com/taste-plus-powder.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/taste-plus-powder.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 “Taste Plus” is a blend of several spices like Cumin, Ginger, mint leaves, Black salt, Black pepper, Dried mango powder (Amchoor), red pepper, Asafoetida, salt, etc. It has a sharp smell and tastes sweet, sour and pungent. This mix of spices is widely used as a flavouring agent to add in snacks, savouries, salads, fruit salads, fruit juices, some curries, etc. Indian Spices http://www.jenishfood.com/indian-spices.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/indian-spices.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala http://www.jenishfood.com/garam-masala.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/garam-masala.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kasuri Methi http://www.jenishfood.com/kasuri-methi.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/kasuri-methi.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Khichadi Masala http://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-khichadi-masala.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-khichadi-masala.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen King Masala http://www.jenishfood.com/kitchen-king-masala.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/kitchen-king-masala.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Meat Masala http://www.jenishfood.com/meat-masala.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/meat-masala.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Masala http://www.jenishfood.com/multi-masala.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/multi-masala.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Panipuri Masala http://www.jenishfood.com/panipuri-masala.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/panipuri-masala.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pasta Masala http://www.jenishfood.com/pasta-masala.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/pasta-masala.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pav Bhaji Masala http://www.jenishfood.com/pav-bhaji-masala.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/pav-bhaji-masala.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sabji Masala http://www.jenishfood.com/sabji-masala.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/sabji-masala.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Masala http://www.jenishfood.com/tea-masala.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/tea-masala.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Undhiya Masala http://www.jenishfood.com/undhiya-masala.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/undhiya-masala.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530