Latest Products http://www.jenishfood.com Latest Products Fri, 24 May 2019 11:19:15 +0530 en-us http://www.jenishfood.com Jenish Pachak Amla http://www.jenishfood.com/pachak-amla.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/pachak-amla.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is a source of instant energy. It is a perfect combination of Amla, Cumin seeds, Lime, Asafoetida, Ginger powder, Black pepper, etc. which is equally useful in summer, winter & rainy season. It also contains Vitamin “C”. It improves vision, makes gums and teeth stronger and provides energy. It also has anti-ageing property. It can be used by mixing with water according to season and liking. Jenish Jaljira Powder http://www.jenishfood.com/jaljira-powder.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/jaljira-powder.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jenish Jaljira is specially for the people who care for their health and taste. It is made from the best quality selected pure and fresh spices and processed in plants with strict specifications. It is hygienically packed in moisture proof pouches. It is an excellent appetizer and a digestive drink. Jenish Taste Plus Powder http://www.jenishfood.com/taste-plus-powder.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/taste-plus-powder.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 “Taste Plus” is a blend of several spices like Cumin, Ginger, mint leaves, Black salt, Black pepper, Dried mango powder (Amchoor), red pepper, Asafoetida, salt, etc. It has a sharp smell and tastes sweet, sour and pungent. This mix of spices is widely used as a flavouring agent to add in snacks, savouries, salads, fruit salads, fruit juices, some curries, etc. Indian Spices http://www.jenishfood.com/indian-spices.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/indian-spices.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala http://www.jenishfood.com/garam-masala.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/garam-masala.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jenish Kasuri Methi http://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-kasuri-methi.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-kasuri-methi.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Khichadi Masala http://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-khichadi-masala.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-khichadi-masala.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jenish Kitchen King Masala http://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-kitchen-king-masala.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-kitchen-king-masala.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jenish Meat Masala http://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-meat-masala.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-meat-masala.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jenish Multi Masala http://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-multi-masala.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-multi-masala.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jenish Panipuri Masala http://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-panipuri-masala.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-panipuri-masala.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jenish Pasta Masala http://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-pasta-masala.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-pasta-masala.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jenish Pavbhaji Masala http://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-pavbhaji-masala.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-pavbhaji-masala.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jenish Sabji Masala http://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-sabji-masala.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-sabji-masala.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jenish Tea Masala http://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-tea-masala.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-tea-masala.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jenish Undhiya Masala http://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-undhiya-masala.htm http://www.jenishfood.com/jenish-undhiya-masala.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530